Sometimes a user will get an error when trying to view a Repository's Settings Page: 



Codecov checks your permissions at every page load and normally all users should be able to view repository settings. 


However, this error can happen when a repository has been deleted in your repo provider. 


If that's the case, please contact Support so we can remove the repo from your Codecov dashboard.